sosasa.blogg.se

Bus simulator 2018 ps4
Bus simulator 2018 ps4







bus simulator 2018 ps4 bus simulator 2018 ps4
  1. Bus simulator 2018 ps4 drivers#
  2. Bus simulator 2018 ps4 Ps4#

Bus simulator 2018 ps4 drivers#

One of the key things I loved from this particular game when compared to my previous bus game (BusDriver by SCS on Steam) is the fact that you build your own routes instead of just driving them, as well as hiring drivers and buying buses, basically managing your own public transportation company. The gameplay is awesome as you get to drive the bus, and the AI of the passengers kinda pays off, you'll have to tell them to please move from the door, turn their music down or ask them not to leave trash on the bus time to time (one can turn down the frequency of these events, or turn them off completely). The graphics are really dated out, looks like ps3/360 generation when they where starting back in 2007. The first thing you'll notice is that the game itself is kinda humorous, although after 4-5 hours playing, the jokes from the npcs become repetitive. This game is a good attempt, but not completely. Driving a bus from the cockpit has always being an awesome profession to me. So here is the deal, ever since I can remember I have always been obsessed with buses, always asking my parents to buy me toy buses, making my So here is the deal, ever since I can remember I have always been obsessed with buses, always asking my parents to buy me toy buses, making my room looking like a bus, using cheat codes on NFS 3 to drive the bus, stealing buses in GTA, well, you get the idea. Would I recommend it to you ? Yes ! … Expand There are also fare evaders you can give a fine to if you verifies your passengers tickets. Also there are lots of random events, such as passengers blocking your doors or listening to loud music, your route may be diverted because of road construction, or when it is a holiday in the game and thus you get much more passengersand much more money from ticket selling. But Bus Simulator does very unique things that kings of bus sims don't: it has a whole management aspect, where you create your company and need to buy buses and hire drivers with in-game currency (and no microtransactions !).

Bus simulator 2018 ps4 Ps4#

When compared to other bus simulators, like OMSI 2, which are pure driving with excellent sound and physics, Bus Simulator on PS4 can disappoint you about that since the buses sounds and physics aren't the greatest. When compared to other bus simulators, like OMSI 2, which are pure driving with excellent sound and physics, Bus Simulator Very entertaining.









Bus simulator 2018 ps4